PKGBUILD: archlinux: git: install syntax files to respective dirs.
authorMatthias Krüger <matthias.krueger@famsik.de>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 11:03:36 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerMatthias Krüger <matthias.krueger@famsik.de>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 11:05:45 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
distro/archlinux/git/PKGBUILD

index 0ac2423a4828eef01a1b67ab0721df58ee3f912d..ac00fefcfcf9475539540c90cf2d216418e9728b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # Contributor: matthiaskrgr <matthiaskrgr _strange_curverd_character_ freedroid D0T org>
 
 pkgname=gmqcc-git
-pkgver=0.2.524.gc6bd5e6
+pkgver=0.2.612.g160e7cf
 pkgver(){
     cd gmqcc
     git describe --tags | sed -e 's/^gmqcc\-//' -e 's/-/./g'
@@ -38,5 +38,11 @@ package() {
        make install DESTDIR=$pkgdir PREFIX=/usr
        msg "Compiling done."
 
-       install -D LICENSE ${pkgdir}/usr/share/licenses/gmqcc/LICENSE
+       install -Dm644 syntax/geany/filetypes.qc    ${pkgdir}/usr/share/geany/filetypes.qc
+       install -Dm644 syntax/gtksourceview/qc.lang ${pkgdir}/usr/share/gtksourceview-3.0/language-specs/qc.lang
+       # jedit
+       install -Dm644 syntax/kate/qc.xml ${pkgdir}/usr/share/apps/katepart/syntax/qc.xml
+       install -Dm644 syntax/nano/qc.nanorc ${pkgdir}/usr/share/nano/qc.nanorc
+
+       install -Dm644 LICENSE                                   ${pkgdir}/usr/share/licenses/gmqcc/LICENSE
 }