PKGBUILD: archlinux: git: install syntax files to respective dirs.
authorMatthias Krüger <matthias.krueger@famsik.de>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 11:03:36 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerMatthias Krüger <matthias.krueger@famsik.de>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 11:05:45 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commitf9ed308aa89b6b3ed7b791eff9796cbe23c9bc3d
tree52e6f976f6f59f24cf6631c8c7de7ba3428743fa
parent160e7cf7eebd7fa173fb739aca00143097a3518b
PKGBUILD: archlinux: git: install syntax files to respective dirs.
distro/archlinux/git/PKGBUILD