mask -Olocal-temps by IR_FLAG_MASK_NO_LOCAL_TEMPS which now equals IR_FLAG_MASK_NO_OV...
authorWolfgang Bumiller <blub@speed.at>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 13:02:45 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <blub@speed.at>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 13:03:54 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
commite8b5ad66251e2bd0e141a1a233a98570224c6ffb
treeea0a0ca63bec145d02c4bf02270da272194b9ead
parent2a4ea74a975b0d5bcea1fcc96711115bb34373d8
mask -Olocal-temps by IR_FLAG_MASK_NO_LOCAL_TEMPS which now equals IR_FLAG_MASK_NO_OVERLAP - though HAS_ARRAYS usually suffices, but not for code which _depends_ on uninitialized variables
ir.c
ir.h