'likely' hint for IFs
authorWolfgang (Blub) Bumiller <blub@speed.at>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 16:35:11 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerWolfgang (Blub) Bumiller <blub@speed.at>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 16:37:45 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commitb1425dfcf1afa18b81168ed57a4b790ddc0605b5
tree51e89fa484c6079ea606cf381ee2e34013ebabc4
parentca2b414c7c73f367472053b5a5c5fab17582cc14
'likely' hint for IFs
ast.c
ir.c
ir.h