preprocessing flag for the lexer
authorWolfgang (Blub) Bumiller <blub@speed.at>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 22:22:58 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
committerWolfgang (Blub) Bumiller <blub@speed.at>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 17:33:51 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
commitab86b0470c229e85ec45126ee716c0699c2a3725
tree5cb743aebf92f7b00678debfcf92b2bf1578d865
parent2ef0203d172d38f73cbae9698fa3dbdc48f985db
preprocessing flag for the lexer
lexer.c
lexer.h