Windows stuff for visual studio now offical works with exception to colorized output...
authorDale Weiler <killfieldengine@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 11:13:16 +0000 (06:13 -0500)
committerDale Weiler <killfieldengine@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 11:16:08 +0000 (06:16 -0500)
commit88fee022287e327b1959fceb872e16255038c355
tree5cffa97beb8ad391a0c2eefc74e33affccaf1494
parent43cf6e7cba859939438c56db15ba04d422f53f7f
Windows stuff for visual studio now offical works with exception to colorized output to cmd (which actually should work). As well as the testsuite which lacks implementations of task_popen/task_pclose.
conout.c
gmqcc.h
msvc/gmqcc.sln
msvc/gmqcc.vcxproj
msvc/qcvm.vcxproj
msvc/testsuite.vcxproj