propagate the 'inexact' flag on when initializing a constant
authorWolfgang Bumiller <wry.git@bumiller.com>
Sat, 24 May 2014 15:51:26 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <wry.git@bumiller.com>
Sat, 24 May 2014 15:53:29 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit536138273f7d9d82fe9212dfa06873a95d548c1d
treedf4795fc02e2a39704a9e79550faf60d7c5d9d31
parent68c2baa7c1b9ee1ca7804656d6fb5cf65b435a90
propagate the 'inexact' flag on when initializing a constant
parser.c