Adding coverage support:
authorWolfgang Bumiller <wry.git@bumiller.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:33:26 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <wry.git@bumiller.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:36:00 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commit4ff68e07e8cc5980c3f4be880d0e81f0bdba5e7c
treef3f25dd8dcfffabf8b908480d754bb6b095f8f38
parent5a160b0e884c762389c9f276e0f29e7fbaf20754
Adding coverage support:
The -coverage option causes all values have AST_FLAG_BLOCK_COVERAGE
set by default.
The coverage attribute can be used to control coverage:
It takes an optional list of coverage types, currently only "block"
and "none" is recognized.
[[coverage]] defaults to [[coverage(block)]].
Use [[coverage(none)]] or [[coverage()]] to disable.
ast.c
ast.h
ir.c
ir.h
main.c
opts.def
parser.c