Lifetime analysis: Don't go through the blocks as a graph, instead, go through only...
authorWolfgang Bumiller <blub@speed.at>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 10:37:39 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <blub@speed.at>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 10:39:44 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
commit3e3b8993aab022c23bb3173d7d3d1f55673a1c34
tree562d3c6f8cc8ec8c661ac8e268c5a68835562f1f
parent31ce4c2afa0ffbbcbd61cb593b7be54d1de48c00
Lifetime analysis: Don't go through the blocks as a graph, instead, go through only the list.
The difference in code is rather small, but it's much faster.
ir.c
ir.h