xonotic/xonotic.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic xonotic-v0.5.0
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 11:09:24 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agoput sys_ticrate in the server.cfg template
Xonotic Build Service [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 11:06:58 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
put sys_ticrate in the server.cfg template

9 years agorelease build: add a "mapping" transform which is like low but only includes stuff...
Xonotic Build Service [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 11:05:15 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
release build: add a "mapping" transform which is like low but only includes stuff radiant has a use for

9 years agoadd a REALLY FUN FUN FUN texture randomizer script
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 20:51:31 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
add a REALLY FUN FUN FUN texture randomizer script

9 years agobsptool: add a feature to replace shaders in finished bsp
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 20:40:47 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
bsptool: add a feature to replace shaders in finished bsp

9 years agouse relative links to find weaponimg
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 05:57:44 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
use relative links to find weaponimg

9 years agouse title= too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 10:02:04 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
use title= too

9 years agouse _small pics
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:56:39 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
use _small pics

9 years agofix height
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:55:19 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
fix height

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:54:15 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic

9 years agouse correct name for nex
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:53:59 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
use correct name for nex

9 years agouse new weapon names
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:52:39 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
use new weapon names

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic

9 years agofirst test: reference from our git
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:46:54 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
first test: reference from our git

9 years agoBTW weapon pics are by samual ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:42:03 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
BTW weapon pics are by samual ;)

9 years agoadd new weapon pics, delete the old ones from nexuiz
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:41:31 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
add new weapon pics, delete the old ones from nexuiz

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/merlijn/osxlion-windowed'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 08:20:10 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/merlijn/osxlion-windowed'

9 years agouse "match8" scale for offsetmapping
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 07:15:43 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
use "match8" scale for offsetmapping

9 years agoadd a tab before dpoffsetmapping
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 06:12:15 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
add a tab before dpoffsetmapping

9 years agofix scale and ofs calculations
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 17:55:01 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
fix scale and ofs calculations

9 years agoForce windowed mode for OS X Lion, as SDL cannot do this properly yet
merlijn [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 09:12:13 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Force windowed mode for OS X Lion, as SDL cannot do this properly yet

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 07:43:50 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agofft heightmap converter: always output median; add a script to calculate dpoffsetmapp...
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 07:43:18 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
fft heightmap converter: always output median; add a script to calculate dpoffsetmapping lines

9 years agonormal/heightmap tool: allow setting the bias relatively to the median
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 06:58:20 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
normal/heightmap tool: allow setting the bias relatively to the median

9 years agoRevert "update the SDL framework for OS X to hg 5605:9269bf952041 (after 1.2.14)"
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 19:50:39 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Revert "update the SDL framework for OS X to hg 5605:9269bf952041 (after 1.2.14)"

This reverts commit f1cf4afa259122c3e2251bf7bce677f9c3ea606e.

9 years agoRevert "update SDL from hg to 5607:01a3ec16d8d5"
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 19:50:33 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Revert "update SDL from hg to 5607:01a3ec16d8d5"

This reverts commit 958ed1b219f8dd7a5bd063df91edf5f09b162e5c.

9 years agoMerge branch 'mand1nga/update-docs'
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 17:23:41 +0000 (14:23 -0300)]
Merge branch 'mand1nga/update-docs'

9 years agoMore fixes
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 17:22:44 +0000 (14:22 -0300)]
More fixes

9 years agoRemoved unused images from CSS file
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 17:19:32 +0000 (14:19 -0300)]
Removed unused images from CSS file

9 years agoRemoved files until they get updated properly
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 17:14:59 +0000 (14:14 -0300)]
Removed files until they get updated properly

9 years agoFixes everywhere
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 17:05:27 +0000 (14:05 -0300)]
Fixes everywhere

9 years agoRebranding
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:38:51 +0000 (13:38 -0300)]
Rebranding

9 years agoFix copyrights
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:30:12 +0000 (13:30 -0300)]
Fix copyrights

9 years agoRemove XHTML validation icons (pointless here)
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:10:47 +0000 (13:10 -0300)]
Remove XHTML validation icons (pointless here)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mand1nga/update-docs
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:05:53 +0000 (13:05 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into mand1nga/update-docs

9 years agoDeleted unused files
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:02:49 +0000 (13:02 -0300)]
Deleted unused files

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:00:59 +0000 (13:00 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic

9 years agoUpdated this file. Please someone review the enginepath attribute
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 15:59:23 +0000 (12:59 -0300)]
Updated this file. Please someone review the enginepath attribute

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 20:38:11 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agowe need another dll from mingw64
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 20:36:12 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
we need another dll from mingw64

9 years ago.gitattributes and CRLF updates
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 15:05:11 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
.gitattributes and CRLF updates

9 years agowe need one more DLL (modplug requires it)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 07:59:56 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
we need one more DLL (modplug requires it)

9 years agoadd some symlinks to help libtool
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:49:51 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
add some symlinks to help libtool

9 years agoUpdate DLLs
Xonotic Build Service [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:34:52 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Update DLLs

9 years agodo the same in the server directory too
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 21:07:50 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
do the same in the server directory too

9 years agoconvert the txt files explicitly to DOS format, and make them "binary" in .gitattributes
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 21:06:12 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
convert the txt files explicitly to DOS format, and make them "binary" in .gitattributes

9 years agosorry, this conversion fails. git 1.7.0 does not support it.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 21:03:40 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
sorry, this conversion fails. git 1.7.0 does not support it.

9 years agomake txt files crlf instead of lf in the Docs directory
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 20:57:28 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
make txt files crlf instead of lf in the Docs directory

9 years agofix auto version specifiers
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 08:35:12 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
fix auto version specifiers

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 19:57:43 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agocomment out g_weapon_stay example
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 19:57:29 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
comment out g_weapon_stay example

9 years agoupdte default skill here too
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 19:56:14 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
updte default skill here too

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/urllib-weaponstats'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 16:39:16 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/urllib-weaponstats'

9 years agofix crash
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 20:13:07 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
fix crash

9 years agosimplify cache structure
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 20:11:33 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
simplify cache structure

9 years agofix global stats
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 20:02:17 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
fix global stats

9 years agosupport building a HTML cache
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 19:59:38 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
support building a HTML cache

9 years agohandle gametype and map name
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 19:50:05 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
handle gametype and map name

9 years agouse a new netradiant build
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 14:29:25 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
use a new netradiant build

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/urllib-weaponstats
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 12:12:13 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/urllib-weaponstats

9 years agofix a REALLY stupid bug in the weapon profiler analyzer
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 12:11:51 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
fix a REALLY stupid bug in the weapon profiler analyzer

9 years agofix typo
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 11:41:32 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
fix typo

9 years agosv_weaponstats_file into server.cfg
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 11:37:16 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
sv_weaponstats_file into server.cfg

9 years agonew keygen binary
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 10:33:27 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
new keygen binary

9 years agonew dlls for windows too
Xonotic Build Service [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 10:26:46 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
new dlls for windows too

9 years agofor OSX too
Xonotic Build Service [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 10:16:23 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
for OSX too

9 years agonew version of blind_id for linux32 and linux32
Xonotic Build Service [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 10:06:53 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
new version of blind_id for linux32 and linux32

9 years agoFirst rough update to documentation
mand1nga [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 15:57:51 +0000 (12:57 -0300)]
First rough update to documentation

9 years agoupdate SDL from hg to 5607:01a3ec16d8d5
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 08:05:19 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
update SDL from hg to 5607:01a3ec16d8d5

9 years agoupdate the SDL framework for OS X to hg 5605:9269bf952041 (after 1.2.14)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 08:11:10 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
update the SDL framework for OS X to hg 5605:9269bf952041 (after 1.2.14)

9 years agoalso update the freetype dylib to 2.4.6
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 18:28:53 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
also update the freetype dylib to 2.4.6

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 18:26:01 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agoadd a new version of the freetype DLL to fix the security hole (win32, win64)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 18:25:41 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
add a new version of the freetype DLL to fix the security hole (win32, win64)

9 years agodon't abort of cpuinfo has the wrong format
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 20:02:46 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
don't abort of cpuinfo has the wrong format

9 years agomake it easier to... "read"
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 19:50:15 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
make it easier to... "read"

9 years agobetter error message
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 19:47:11 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
better error message

http://paste.pocoo.org/show/450089/

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 19:26:01 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agoonly add -mtune=native if it works
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 19:25:27 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
only add -mtune=native if it works

9 years agoalign here too
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 10:53:15 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
align here too

9 years agoalign output lumps
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 10:50:31 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
align output lumps

9 years agofix another error case
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 17:58:55 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
fix another error case

9 years agooffer to get rid of in-the-way directories
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 17:53:34 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
offer to get rid of in-the-way directories

9 years agowhen fixing configs, bail out if the repo is somehow invalid
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 17:50:16 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
when fixing configs, bail out if the repo is somehow invalid

9 years agorenamed tool to s2tc_compress
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 20:19:31 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
renamed tool to s2tc_compress

9 years agofix PSNR calc
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 11:09:49 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
fix PSNR calc

9 years agowhen compressing textures, check whether DXT3 or DXT5 is better, and use that (slower...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 10:15:57 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
when compressing textures, check whether DXT3 or DXT5 is better, and use that (slower, better)

9 years agoset S2TC configuration
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 19:12:52 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
set S2TC configuration

9 years agoRevert "don't dds normalmaps. Can't be done right, always sucks."
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 19:09:15 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Revert "don't dds normalmaps. Can't be done right, always sucks."

This reverts commit 7f6ae56fe0c2c796144e867756f2c00d7c589640.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 18:03:36 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agodon't dds normalmaps. Can't be done right, always sucks.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 18:03:17 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
don't dds normalmaps. Can't be done right, always sucks.

9 years agoallow cvars for premultiplied or separate alpha dxt mode
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 08:55:39 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
allow cvars for premultiplied or separate alpha dxt mode

9 years agosupport s2tc for texture compression
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 19:48:08 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
support s2tc for texture compression

9 years agoupdate netradiant in autobuilds again
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 11:39:04 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
update netradiant in autobuilds again

9 years agosimplify (use wildcards here too)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:43:32 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
simplify (use wildcards here too)

9 years ago"release" is not allowed to be used by users. Un-document it.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 07:30:03 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
"release" is not allowed to be used by users. Un-document it.

9 years agoupdate help a bit
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 07:26:41 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
update help a bit

9 years agoupgrade the included netradiant build
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 07:18:41 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
upgrade the included netradiant build

9 years agodon't ogg talk.wav, talk2.wav
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 18:39:09 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
don't ogg talk.wav, talk2.wav

9 years agoinclude NetRadiant with Xonotic-high builds too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:10:45 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
include NetRadiant with Xonotic-high builds too

9 years agodon't forget SDL.dll
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:29:35 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
don't forget SDL.dll