xonotic/xonotic.git
10 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/merlijn/macosx-fixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 19:27:27 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/merlijn/macosx-fixes'

10 years agooops, these files shouldn't have been deleted
Merlijn Hofstra [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 18:39:36 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
oops, these files shouldn't have been deleted

10 years agonew libraries for OSX
Merlijn Hofstra [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 18:14:29 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
new libraries for OSX

10 years agorename "artwork" to "logo" to prevent future misuse of the directory
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 17:24:46 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
rename "artwork" to "logo" to prevent future misuse of the directory

10 years agoAdded Xonotic logo by sev
mand1nga [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 19:30:41 +0000 (16:30 -0300)]
Added Xonotic logo by sev

10 years agoremove two occurrences of "havoc" ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 19:52:56 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
remove two occurrences of "havoc" ;)

10 years agouse correct DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH
Merlijn Hofstra [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 19:41:11 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
use correct DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH

10 years agorebrand OSX buildfiles
Merlijn Hofstra [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 20:00:41 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
rebrand OSX buildfiles

10 years agodefault to SDL if it is available
Merlijn Hofstra [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 14:33:31 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
default to SDL if it is available

10 years agoOSX does not use pulseaudio
Merlijn Hofstra [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 14:07:50 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
OSX does not use pulseaudio

10 years agoas SDL is default on OSX, also use SDL's buildfiles for finding the DLLs
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 13:31:48 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
as SDL is default on OSX, also use SDL's buildfiles for finding the DLLs

10 years agofix a bug in the ./all script when checking out the DP repo
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 13:08:10 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
fix a bug in the ./all script when checking out the DP repo

10 years agoCC=gcc fix for mingw32
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 18:40:49 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
CC=gcc fix for mingw32

10 years ago./all: do not touch autocrlf/safecrlf
Jānis Rūcis [Sat, 29 May 2010 13:37:00 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
./all: do not touch autocrlf/safecrlf

10 years agofind the original shaderlist properly
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:04:53 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
find the original shaderlist properly

10 years agodo not use -noshaderlist. If it fails, I'll fix it.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:01:29 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
do not use -noshaderlist. If it fails, I'll fix it.

10 years agono longer need -x
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 May 2010 13:31:54 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
no longer need -x

10 years agoanother blobhash typo
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 May 2010 13:31:36 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
another blobhash typo

10 years agonow the script can "download" the maps, and also "download-latest" from the "latest...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 May 2010 13:29:43 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
now the script can "download" the maps, and also "download-latest" from the "latest" subdir

10 years agofix a typo
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 May 2010 13:17:50 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
fix a typo

10 years agoadd my autobuild script
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 May 2010 11:17:13 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
add my autobuild script

10 years agouse the correct branch source in admin-merge-2 and branch ops
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 May 2010 14:28:12 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
use the correct branch source in admin-merge-2 and branch ops

10 years agofix another bug in ./all branch
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 May 2010 11:01:32 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
fix another bug in ./all branch

10 years ago./all admin-merge-2: show proper merge preview in the DP repo
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 23 May 2010 15:05:21 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
./all admin-merge-2: show proper merge preview in the DP repo

10 years agotry fixing ./all branch
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 23 May 2010 12:51:44 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
try fixing ./all branch

10 years ago./all branch: fetch origin before creating a branch, to make sure new branches start...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 23 May 2010 12:12:54 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
./all branch: fetch origin before creating a branch, to make sure new branches start at the CURRENT master

10 years agofix useless warning on pulseaudio check on Windows :P
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 May 2010 07:30:32 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
fix useless warning on pulseaudio check on Windows :P

10 years agocolor-words was bad
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:23:13 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
color-words was bad

10 years agoadmin-merge-2: more colors
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:20:42 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
admin-merge-2: more colors

10 years agoadmin-merge-2: color words in the diff
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:18:35 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
admin-merge-2: color words in the diff

10 years ago./all: checkout with no arg checks out the default branch
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 May 2010 20:59:07 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
./all: checkout with no arg checks out the default branch

10 years agoadmin-merge-2: upload report to http://rm.endoftheinternet.org/~nexuiz/xonotic-merge...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 May 2010 20:53:45 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
admin-merge-2: upload report to rm.endoftheinternet.org/~nexuiz/xonotic-merge-notes.txt

10 years agomore admin-merge-2 stuff ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 May 2010 20:24:38 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
more admin-merge-2 stuff ;)

10 years agosome fixes for ./all admin-merge-2
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 May 2010 18:11:23 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
some fixes for ./all admin-merge-2

10 years agobuild watermark too
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 May 2010 18:29:58 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
build watermark too

10 years ago./all run: use pulseaudio if present
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 10 May 2010 19:12:07 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
./all run: use pulseaudio if present

10 years agowork around the bug Chryyz got
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 10 May 2010 06:39:45 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
work around the bug Chryyz got

10 years agoadmin-merge-2 attempt
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 9 May 2010 17:40:25 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
admin-merge-2 attempt

10 years ago"all": new command ./all update -N (only gets NEW repos), and let ./all each continue...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 9 May 2010 13:46:17 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
"all": new command ./all update -N (only gets NEW repos), and let ./all each continue on "cd" error

10 years agotry forcing the mingw target on win32
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:54:22 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
try forcing the mingw target on win32

10 years agoshaderlist.txt must be in THIS repo for Radiant to find it
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 17:26:21 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
shaderlist.txt must be in THIS repo for Radiant to find it

10 years agomove mediasource out to an extra repo
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 16:45:50 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
move mediasource out to an extra repo

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/sev-skin'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 12:51:54 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/sev-skin'

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/merlijn/finished/rcon2irc-fix'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 12:50:38 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/merlijn/finished/rcon2irc-fix'

10 years agoadminmerge real fix ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 12:50:05 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
adminmerge real fix ;)

10 years agomake adminmerge more covnenient
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 12:49:01 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
make adminmerge more covnenient

10 years agoactually base of most recent version
Merlijn Hofstra [Sat, 8 May 2010 12:23:06 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
actually base of most recent version

10 years agotry setting DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH for OSX
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 7 May 2010 07:40:03 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
try setting DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH for OSX

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://xonotic@git.xonotic.org/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 6 May 2010 18:17:03 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://xonotic@git.xonotic.org/xonotic

10 years agonew all function: ./all -c compile, does "make clean" too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 6 May 2010 18:16:46 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
new all function: ./all -c compile, does "make clean" too

10 years agoif we got one, also pack the .lin file (leak line) with the autobuilds ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 6 May 2010 15:01:58 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
if we got one, also pack the .lin file (leak line) with the autobuilds ;)

10 years agoautobuild fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 6 May 2010 15:00:41 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
autobuild fixes

10 years agoautobuild script ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 6 May 2010 14:58:03 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
autobuild script ;)

10 years agonexuiz-map-compiler -> xonotic-map-compiler
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 4 May 2010 19:49:58 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
nexuiz-map-compiler -> xonotic-map-compiler

10 years agosmall change to ./all, not done yet (command branches_short)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 4 May 2010 05:31:37 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
small change to ./all, not done yet (command branches_short)

10 years agoremove the common spog
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 2 May 2010 16:51:00 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
remove the common spog

10 years agosev's wickedx skin
FruitieX [Sun, 2 May 2010 12:21:22 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
sev's wickedx skin

10 years agoall script: use div0-stable branch for DP
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 2 May 2010 11:06:36 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
all script: use div0-stable branch for DP

10 years agotry to handle the case if the branch has been remotely deleted in "push"
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 14:30:51 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
try to handle the case if the branch has been remotely deleted in "push"

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://xonotic@git.xonotic.org/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 20:48:32 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://xonotic@git.xonotic.org/xonotic

10 years agotargets targets targets targets ;) ./all compile wgl
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 20:48:14 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
targets targets targets targets ;) ./all compile wgl

10 years agotry helping windoze in finding the DLLs
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:34:12 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
try helping windoze in finding the DLLs

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://xonotic@git.xonotic.org/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:11:23 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://xonotic@git.xonotic.org/xonotic

10 years agopk3dir handling: detect if the matching pk3 file exists, and then ignore the repo...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:10:54 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
pk3dir handling: detect if the matching pk3 file exists, and then ignore the repo for the purpose of this script

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:10:20 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic

10 years ago./all: allow the branch command even if the branch already exists, skip the repos...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:10:04 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
./all: allow the branch command even if the branch already exists, skip the repos in which it does

10 years agodon't abort completely if git pull gitake'd
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 20:22:19 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
don't abort completely if git pull gitake'd

10 years agoworkaround for windows to not compile the SDL binary, and default to WGL
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 18:21:54 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
workaround for windows to not compile the SDL binary, and default to WGL

10 years agofix typo
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 19:29:50 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
fix typo

10 years agoalso a test compile step now :P
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 18:40:40 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
also a test compile step now :P

10 years agoadmin-merge: also do a test compile ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 18:38:44 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
admin-merge: also do a test compile ;)

10 years ago./all: new admin-merge command to review and merge a branch
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:56:16 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
./all: new admin-merge command to review and merge a branch

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/esteel/ignore'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:48:35 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/esteel/ignore'

10 years ago.gitattributes update for IDE project files
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:10:21 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
.gitattributes update for IDE project files

10 years agofix lots of CRLFs
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:00:10 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
fix lots of CRLFs

10 years agofix check-gitattributes script ignoring .git folders
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 18:49:52 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
fix check-gitattributes script ignoring .git folders

10 years ago.gitattributes file
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 18:47:12 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
.gitattributes file

10 years agoignore netradiant too
Stephan Stahl [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 19:49:29 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
ignore netradiant too

10 years ago./all push -s
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:41:05 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
./all push -s
submits the current branches to the repo as finished, to-be-merged, branches

10 years agofix a minor bug in ./all push
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:36:41 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
fix a minor bug in ./all push

10 years agoadd some files that should be in this repo
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:14:21 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
add some files that should be in this repo

10 years agoset autocrlf and safecrlf in all repos automatically
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:12:40 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
set autocrlf and safecrlf in all repos automatically

10 years agolet's allow the forcing in git-fetch again, as we WANT to allow rebasing in /rebase...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:09:06 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
let's allow the forcing in git-fetch again, as we WANT to allow rebasing in /rebase/ branches

11 years agocorrectly write info.txt
xonotic [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:43:03 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
correctly write info.txt

11 years agonew save/restore branches commands
xonotic [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:38:55 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
new save/restore branches commands

11 years agoadd "commit" as alias to push in the ./all script
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:09:32 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
add "commit" as alias to push in the ./all script

11 years agoadd another uname prefix to detect Windows (seen that somewhere)
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 10:23:32 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
add another uname prefix to detect Windows (seen that somewhere)

11 years ago./all - handle upstream rebase better (abort, instead of causing a frankenstein merge)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 16:05:46 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
./all - handle upstream rebase better (abort, instead of causing a frankenstein merge)

11 years ago"branch" command: always branch off master, not off HEAD, unless a branch is specified
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 11:48:23 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
"branch" command: always branch off master, not off HEAD, unless a branch is specified

11 years agoREALLY fix that :P
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 21:14:58 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
REALLY fix that :P

11 years agofix call to checkself
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 21:14:05 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
fix call to checkself

11 years agobetter show the name of "."
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 19:25:08 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
better show the name of "."

11 years agobetter handling of merge conflicts
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 19:11:17 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
better handling of merge conflicts

11 years agonew feature: "./all merge" - merges changes from master into your branches (to be...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:49:48 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
new feature: "./all merge" - merges changes from master into your branches (to be done after update)

11 years agodetect not having cksum, and prefer md5sum
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:43:07 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
detect not having cksum, and prefer md5sum

11 years agoMake it look nicer, but do the same ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:35:19 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Make it look nicer, but do the same ;)

11 years agoWorkaround for Win32 to prevent self-nuking.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:34:05 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Workaround for Win32 to prevent self-nuking.

11 years agoSOme fixes for ../../all
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:14:19 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
SOme fixes for ../../all

11 years agoDetect calling "all" via e.g. ../../all and chdir where it SHOULD be
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:12:36 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Detect calling "all" via e.g. ../../all and chdir where it SHOULD be

11 years agoDo not forget the "push" question after the "commit" question ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:09:51 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Do not forget the "push" question after the "commit" question ;)