xonotic/xonotic.git
10 years agoadd boldfonts for csqc and menu use (not used yet)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 15:49:46 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
add boldfonts for csqc and menu use (not used yet)

10 years agoUpdate Xolonium font to version 2.0
Severin Meyer [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 13:08:07 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Update Xolonium font to version 2.0

10 years agomake ./all able to check out xonstat and xonstatdb if xonstat.yes and xonstatdb.yes...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 15:46:45 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
make ./all able to check out xonstat and xonstatdb if xonstat.yes and xonstatdb.yes exist

10 years agoprevent_imbalance
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 13:50:36 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
prevent_imbalance

10 years ago./all update-maps: check for unzip
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 10:28:44 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
./all update-maps: check for unzip

10 years agoRevert "don't use the bin32 dir on win32; fixes fail to startup on original windows...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 15:18:59 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Revert "don't use the bin32 dir on win32; fixes fail to startup on original windows XP" because that would need more changes. Let's forget about FCKGW users.

This reverts commit c469083eaea053509534fec13353b836c1b9be54.

10 years agodon't use the bin32 dir on win32; fixes fail to startup on original windows XP
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 15:18:03 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
don't use the bin32 dir on win32; fixes fail to startup on original windows XP

10 years agothrow away output from git ls-remote
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 08:53:36 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
throw away output from git ls-remote

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 08:25:35 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic

10 years ago./all run dedicated: use rlwrap if available
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 08:25:03 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
./all run dedicated: use rlwrap if available

10 years agocosmetics in ./all update -l <location>
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 16:21:12 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
cosmetics in ./all update -l <location>

run the test for the specified location first (makes it run faster, does not
change outcome)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 17:10:32 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agoif we can't time, still check availability
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 17:00:48 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
if we can't time, still check availability

10 years agofix problems with the analyzer
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 30 May 2012 14:47:24 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
fix problems with the analyzer

10 years agodetect NOP jumps, and trivial endless loop
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 30 May 2012 12:58:10 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
detect NOP jumps, and trivial endless loop

10 years agouse hud_panel_pressedkeys_attack :)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 16 May 2012 08:13:21 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
use hud_panel_pressedkeys_attack :)

10 years agooops :)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 18:47:47 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
oops :)

10 years agosimplify more
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 18:46:22 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
simplify more

10 years agofor DP repo: support separate master branches
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 18:41:48 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
for DP repo: support separate master branches

10 years agoignore another branch
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 18:36:13 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
ignore another branch

10 years agoignore some branches
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 16:08:19 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
ignore some branches

10 years agofix the TTL to 3 hours to match reality
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 15:56:04 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
fix the TTL to 3 hours to match reality

10 years agofix a bash/sh typo
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 15:53:41 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
fix a bash/sh typo

10 years agoconflict watch script name
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 15:26:45 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
conflict watch script name

10 years agorename conflict watch to xoncw :P
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 15:25:00 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
rename conflict watch to xoncw :P

10 years agofix broken links
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 15:02:07 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
fix broken links

10 years agomore fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 14:56:38 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
more fixes

10 years agomore fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 14:38:50 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
more fixes

10 years agofind the repo dir properly
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 14:37:38 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
find the repo dir properly

10 years agourl fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 14:36:51 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
url fixes

10 years agomore RSS handling: <pre> tags
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 14:32:33 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
more RSS handling: <pre> tags

10 years agoproperly keep the RSS files existing when clearing
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 14:26:28 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
properly keep the RSS files existing when clearing

10 years agosome fixes about RSS writing
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 14:18:54 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
some fixes about RSS writing

10 years agoadd a conflict detector that outputs to per-branchowner RSS feeds
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 13:31:07 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
add a conflict detector that outputs to per-branchowner RSS feeds

10 years agoadd support for STATE
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 2 May 2012 14:10:49 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
add support for STATE

10 years agomore fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 2 May 2012 12:38:52 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
more fixes

10 years agobetter errors
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 2 May 2012 12:26:15 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
better errors

10 years agoIMMEDIATE: Ceci n'est pas un nom.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 2 May 2012 10:13:44 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
IMMEDIATE: Ceci n'est pas un nom.

10 years agobetter detect extra parm globals
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 2 May 2012 09:19:20 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
better detect extra parm globals

10 years agobetter mark warnings
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 2 May 2012 08:39:15 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
better mark warnings

10 years agoprint warning with instruction
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 2 May 2012 08:34:00 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
print warning with instruction

10 years agowork around QCC STORE_V bug
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 2 May 2012 08:27:31 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
work around QCC STORE_V bug

10 years agodetect temps used by only one function
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 2 May 2012 08:03:07 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
detect temps used by only one function

10 years agodetect function-unique temps
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 2 May 2012 07:57:08 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
detect function-unique temps

10 years agobetter analyze variable types
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 2 May 2012 07:55:43 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
better analyze variable types

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 2 May 2012 07:02:08 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

Conflicts:
misc/tools/progs-analyzer.pl

10 years agobetter detect global types
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 2 May 2012 06:54:22 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
better detect global types

10 years agostuff
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:34:53 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
stuff

10 years agofix two typos
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:30:11 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
fix two typos

10 years agofix the "error" handlign
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:11:18 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
fix the "error" handlign

10 years agoonly WARN about invalid opcodes, and guess their signature
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:01:02 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
only WARN about invalid opcodes, and guess their signature

10 years agofix the last analyzing step
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 10:48:56 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
fix the last analyzing step

10 years agokeep the state hash simpler
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 10:36:45 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
keep the state hash simpler

10 years agobetter detect unused locals
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 10:34:15 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
better detect unused locals

10 years agostart of future support to detect unused temps
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 20:07:53 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
start of future support to detect unused temps

10 years agonicer syntax
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 16:04:20 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
nicer syntax

10 years agospeedup state checking for complex functions
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 12:42:38 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
speedup state checking for complex functions

10 years agofix detection of error()
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 11:35:56 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
fix detection of error()

10 years agoshow constant values in disassembly; make the function error() noreturn
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 11:30:19 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
show constant values in disassembly; make the function error() noreturn

10 years agofix parameter handling
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 09:16:19 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
fix parameter handling

10 years agomore watching
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 08:53:01 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
more watching

10 years agomore cleanup
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 07:42:43 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
more cleanup

10 years agocode cleanup
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 06:48:41 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
code cleanup

10 years agoadd a static analyzer, gets more features later
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:48:02 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
add a static analyzer, gets more features later

10 years agofix two uses of cd
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 13:54:17 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
fix two uses of cd

10 years agoalso support DESTDIR
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 13:52:28 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
also support DESTDIR

10 years agofix another typo
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 13:49:21 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
fix another typo

10 years agoalso use DP_GMP_STATIC_LIBDIR
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 13:43:59 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
also use DP_GMP_STATIC_LIBDIR

10 years agobuild DP properly with d0_blind_id
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 13:36:20 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
build DP properly with d0_blind_id

10 years agocomplete the root dir Makefile
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 13:26:10 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
complete the root dir Makefile

10 years agoremove dylib symlinks that conflict with OS X internals
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 07:04:19 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
remove dylib symlinks that conflict with OS X internals

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/xonotic-build/update-ALL-the-dlls'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 08:56:20 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/xonotic-build/update-ALL-the-dlls'

10 years agoClean up how ./all uses git. Expect some breakage.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 08:54:08 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Clean up how ./all uses git. Expect some breakage.

Improved automatic mirror selection and re-selection after failed pull.

10 years agoupdate ALL the dlls
Xonotic Build Service [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 08:39:49 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
update ALL the dlls

10 years agoalign :)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 06:56:20 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
align :)

10 years agoImagemagick: write good TGAs
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 06:01:33 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Imagemagick: write good TGAs

10 years agonew repos library file, not used yet, meant to replace the old mess
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 11:36:59 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
new repos library file, not used yet, meant to replace the old mess

10 years agofix url
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 20:09:23 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
fix url

10 years agodisable curling
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 11:15:50 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
disable curling

10 years agoadd notes about future changes here
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 14:44:39 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
add notes about future changes here

10 years agoport changes to batch file too
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 13:18:40 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
port changes to batch file too

10 years agoImprovements by edh to the benchmark script
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 13:09:44 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Improvements by edh to the benchmark script

10 years agouse advzip here too
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 12:05:26 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
use advzip here too

10 years agouse advzip instead of the 7za hack to make more consistent zip files
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 08:13:51 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
use advzip instead of the 7za hack to make more consistent zip files

10 years agomake the excludes work :P
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 15:42:58 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
make the excludes work :P

10 years agofix permissions
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 15:38:22 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
fix permissions

10 years agoadd a comment
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 15:34:28 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
add a comment

10 years agomark a bug in zipdiff
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 15:33:08 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
mark a bug in zipdiff

10 years agozipdiff: use a trick from ./all: use BOTH infozip AND 7zip to make best possible...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 15:13:12 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
zipdiff: use a trick from ./all: use BOTH infozip AND 7zip to make best possible zip file

10 years agoalso handle the font pk3s
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 15:11:29 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
also handle the font pk3s

10 years agouse infozip to make patches due to symlinks
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 15:59:57 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
use infozip to make patches due to symlinks

10 years agofixes
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 15:33:32 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
fixes

10 years agodiff two xonotic release-like builds (untested)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 15:01:47 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
diff two xonotic release-like builds (untested)

10 years agouse good compression for autobuilds too to keep rsync diff sizes smaller
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 20:44:18 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
use good compression for autobuilds too to keep rsync diff sizes smaller

10 years agodon't build -high any more. Nobody uses it.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 18:56:36 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
don't build -high any more. Nobody uses it.

10 years agofix use of pk3stamp xonotic-v0.6.0
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 16:10:26 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
fix use of pk3stamp

10 years agoremove suffix from pk3 names
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 14:50:40 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
remove suffix from pk3 names

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 14:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agoadd a missing dir to the releases (d0_blind_id source)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 14:36:15 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
add a missing dir to the releases (d0_blind_id source)

10 years agoFullscreen actually works on OSX these days, so don't enforce windowed mode for 10...
merlijn [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 09:39:58 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Fullscreen actually works on OSX these days, so don't enforce windowed mode for 10.7.3 and up