xonotic/xonotic.git
7 years agostop using libjpeg as shared on linux
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 08:23:41 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
stop using libjpeg as shared on linux

7 years agomore fixing
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 10:38:08 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
more fixing

7 years agoDid I mention I hate this ../../../../../../../../../../etc/passwd crap?
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 09:23:49 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Did I mention I hate this ../../../../../../../../../../etc/passwd crap?

7 years agoadd an -I
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:56:53 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
add an -I

7 years agoactually, we need more than that
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 12:00:10 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
actually, we need more than that

7 years agomove ircspam output to stderr
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 11:59:09 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
move ircspam output to stderr

7 years agoMore rijndael fixing.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:42:59 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
More rijndael fixing.

7 years agomake the other lib linkage explicit too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:40:28 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
make the other lib linkage explicit too

7 years agoFix crypto
Nikoli [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:34:13 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
Fix crypto

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 12:49:26 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

7 years agonext attempt to make this stupid mess work... why didn't Nikoli DOCUMENT what he...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 11:26:24 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
next attempt to make this stupid mess work... why didn't Nikoli DOCUMENT what he changed

7 years agofix extension
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 10:50:05 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
fix extension

7 years agoFix sdl-config call.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 10:33:49 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Fix sdl-config call.

7 years agonow darkplaces builds in subdirs
Nikoli [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 20:05:41 +0000 (00:05 +0400)]
now darkplaces builds in subdirs

7 years agoget rid of modplug
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 09:31:07 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
get rid of modplug

7 years agoattempt to make xonotic work with new build system in darkplaces
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 18:05:32 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
attempt to make xonotic work with new build system in darkplaces

7 years agoFix exists= var, fixes #1109
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 10:18:52 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Fix exists= var, fixes #1109

7 years agoadd desktop files. No idea where they would have to be installed.
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 09:14:40 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
add desktop files. No idea where they would have to be installed.

7 years agoFix banlist IP, fixes #1660
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 09:03:01 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Fix banlist IP, fixes #1660

7 years agoremove .x86 suffix here
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 17:00:47 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
remove .x86 suffix here

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 16:36:04 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

7 years agoremove relative paths
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 16:35:39 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
remove relative paths

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 16:21:23 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

7 years agosimplify and fix xonotic-map-compiler for xonotic use
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 16:20:53 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
simplify and fix xonotic-map-compiler for xonotic use

7 years agofix shaderlist handling
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 16:07:37 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
fix shaderlist handling

7 years agoadd IRCSPAM support
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 08:15:36 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
add IRCSPAM support

7 years agoget rid of bash-isms
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 08:13:02 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
get rid of bash-isms

7 years agoxonotic-map-compiler-optionsfile: fix for mapnames with slashes.
Matthias Krüger [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 16:02:25 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
xonotic-map-compiler-optionsfile: fix for mapnames with slashes.
./all compile-map hudsetup/hudsetup works now!

7 years agoxonotic-map-compiler-optionsfile: fix check if file exists.
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 23:25:33 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
xonotic-map-compiler-optionsfile: fix check if file exists.

7 years agoxonotic-map-compiler-optionsfile: oops, do not try reading compiletimes for maps...
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 23:07:17 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
xonotic-map-compiler-optionsfile: oops, do not try reading compiletimes for maps we have no data for.

7 years agoxonotic-map-compiler-optionsfile: don't overwrite compile time if the mapbuild failed.
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 23:03:50 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
xonotic-map-compiler-optionsfile: don't overwrite compile time if the mapbuild failed.

7 years agoxonotic-map-compiler-optionsfile: print in how many minutes the compile should finish...
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 22:54:13 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
xonotic-map-compiler-optionsfile: print in how many minutes the compile should finish approximately.

7 years agoxonotic-map-compiler-optionsfile : store seconds in file $M:30
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 22:39:30 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
xonotic-map-compiler-optionsfile : store seconds in file $M:30

7 years agoxonotic-map-compiler : add function which simply tracks the seconds map build has...
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 22:16:54 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
xonotic-map-compiler :  add function which simply tracks the seconds map build has taken.

7 years agofix another path name typo
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 18:51:06 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
fix another path name typo

7 years agomore typos
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 18:47:05 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
more typos

7 years agofix missing log file
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 18:43:17 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
fix missing log file

7 years agofix arg count checking
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 17:44:16 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
fix arg count checking

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/gitignore'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 16:33:06 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/gitignore'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/all_grep'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 16:27:18 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/all_grep'

7 years agorefactor map building so mapinfo size detection works too
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 16:23:53 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
refactor map building so mapinfo size detection works too

7 years ago./all compile-map: finally fix the import of map.options!
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 10:25:51 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
./all compile-map: finally fix the import of map.options!

7 years ago./all compile-map: remove dublicated script, modify original script instead.
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 18:05:36 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
./all compile-map: remove dublicated script, modify original script instead.

7 years ago./all grep: display line of match by default.
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 15:56:36 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
./all grep: display line of match  by default.

7 years agoadd all compile-maps to all help.
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 15:10:34 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
add all compile-maps to all help.

7 years agoadd all grep to all help.
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 15:07:39 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
add all grep to all help.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/all_grep
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 15:05:09 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/all_grep

7 years ago./all compile-map: maybe these paths have to be fixed.
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 08:58:17 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
./all compile-map: maybe these paths have to be fixed.

7 years ago./all compile-map: if no arguments are given, print usage info, otherwise take each...
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 08:20:01 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
./all compile-map: if no arguments are given, print usage info, otherwise take each word of $@ as map to compile.

7 years agoerror if map file can't be found.
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 21:06:27 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
error if map file can't be found.

7 years agofix file permission
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 20:41:40 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
fix file permission

7 years agoinitial version of ./all compile-map feature
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 20:40:36 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
initial version of ./all compile-map feature

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/gitignore
Matthias Krüger [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 20:45:40 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/gitignore

7 years agoworkaround ARM issue in DP's makefile.inc
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 12:06:25 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
workaround ARM issue in DP's makefile.inc

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/all_grep
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 07:23:33 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/all_grep

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/gitignore
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 07:23:18 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/gitignore

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/website' xonotic-v0.7.0
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 18:43:12 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/website'

7 years ago./all grep: ident fix.
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 08:00:19 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
./all grep: ident fix.

7 years agobump version to 0.7 in faq.aft.
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 07:05:10 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
bump version to 0.7 in faq.aft.

7 years agoremove basics.html and the images it used. It's outdated and the code is horrible.
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 07:01:57 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
remove basics.html and the images it used. It's outdated and the code is horrible.

7 years agobasics.html: fix image filenames
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 06:52:26 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
basics.html: fix image filenames

7 years agoremove readme.html, this is horribly outdated.
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 06:43:49 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
remove readme.html, this is horribly outdated.

7 years agoTry implementing some grep functionality for ./all script.
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 06:31:06 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
Try implementing some grep functionality for ./all script.
Basically works like  ./all each -k git grep -I
May still need some improvements.

7 years agogitignore: add repos "xonstat" and "xonstatdb".
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 22:03:16 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
gitignore: add repos "xonstat" and "xonstatdb".

7 years agocwebp requires png, so be it
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 May 2013 04:49:02 +0000 (06:49 +0200)]
cwebp requires png, so be it

7 years agofix mv -> cp here
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 May 2013 04:47:29 +0000 (06:47 +0200)]
fix mv -> cp here

7 years agooops: jpg -> webp is pointless. Disable.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 May 2013 04:27:47 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
oops: jpg -> webp is pointless. Disable.

7 years agobuild a WebP release (experimental)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 May 2013 04:18:09 +0000 (06:18 +0200)]
build a WebP release (experimental)

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 May 2013 04:10:58 +0000 (06:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

7 years agocached converter: WebP support
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 May 2013 04:10:27 +0000 (06:10 +0200)]
cached converter: WebP support

7 years agoPatch fix for vid_gl20 "0" with big-benchmark script... Fixes #1205
Samual Lenks [Sat, 11 May 2013 23:18:27 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
Patch fix for vid_gl20 "0" with big-benchmark script... Fixes #1205

7 years agofix ./all compile -c error
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 10 May 2013 19:04:35 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
fix ./all compile -c error

7 years agodisable fteqcc compilation
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 6 May 2013 14:15:06 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
disable fteqcc compilation

7 years agominor fix for mergefail logic
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 07:48:46 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
minor fix for mergefail logic

7 years agouse right kind of parentheses
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 14:36:15 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
use right kind of parentheses

7 years agoin release builds, include a file misc/git-revisions.txt containing the list of revis...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:29:39 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
in release builds, include a file misc/git-revisions.txt containing the list of revisions used for the build

7 years agoFix for ./all compile -r dedicated, thanks, ItsMe, fixes #1406
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:22:32 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Fix for ./all compile -r dedicated, thanks, ItsMe, fixes #1406

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/notification_rewrite'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 00:47:19 +0000 (19:47 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/notification_rewrite'

7 years agoEventlog stuffz
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 01:59:17 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
Eventlog stuffz

7 years agoAdd gmqcc to .gitignore-- mrbougo's fault if it breaks.
Samual Lenks [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 08:31:14 +0000 (03:31 -0500)]
Add gmqcc to .gitignore-- mrbougo's fault if it breaks.

7 years agoSWITCH TO GMQCC. Use USE_FTEQCC=yes to use fteqcc.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 08:57:12 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
SWITCH TO GMQCC. Use USE_FTEQCC=yes to use fteqcc.

7 years agobetter stats
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 16:35:34 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
better stats

7 years agoAdd shuffleteams vote to default server config
Samual Lenks [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 23:27:53 +0000 (18:27 -0500)]
Add shuffleteams vote to default server config

7 years agowarn on invalid opcodes if they are reached
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 12:12:23 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
warn on invalid opcodes if they are reached

7 years agothis script is useless
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 15:59:57 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
this script is useless

7 years agoadd a gmqcc zip
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 16:16:52 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
add a gmqcc zip

7 years agocompile only gmqcc
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 15:00:50 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
compile only gmqcc

7 years agouse the other mingw64 compiler
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 09:11:50 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
use the other mingw64 compiler

7 years agofix .exe for gmqcc
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 08:51:24 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
fix .exe for gmqcc

7 years agoautobuild fix
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 05:52:03 +0000 (06:52 +0100)]
autobuild fix

7 years agoallow using gmqcc using USE_GMQCC=yes ./all compile
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:11:01 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
allow using gmqcc using USE_GMQCC=yes ./all compile

7 years agoautobuild: include gmqcc
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 16:00:23 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
autobuild: include gmqcc

7 years agoremove debug
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 12:37:25 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
remove debug

7 years agosupport RETURN of the last two globals :)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 12:37:01 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
support RETURN of the last two globals :)

7 years agofix warning
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 11:33:28 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
fix warning

7 years agodetect missing vector defs
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 11:24:57 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
detect missing vector defs

7 years agodefine both FTEQCC and QCC flags in make runs
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 15:33:01 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
define both FTEQCC and QCC flags in make runs

7 years agocheck out gmqcc for everyone
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 11:03:37 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
check out gmqcc for everyone

8 years agotuba-play: add a variable to replace x.cfg
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 10:07:44 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
tuba-play: add a variable to replace x.cfg

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 19:48:31 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic