Fix reference to Nexuiz playermodel
authorMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 21:27:41 +0000 (07:27 +1000)
committerMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 21:28:04 +0000 (07:28 +1000)
server/server.cfg

index 783c9be..344ba74 100644 (file)
@@ -164,7 +164,7 @@ sv_weaponstats_file http://www.xonotic.org/weaponbalance/
 //sv_curl_defaulturl http://www.xonotic.com/contentdownload/getmap.php?file=   //fallback download URL
 
 //sv_defaultcharacter 0        // 1 will force a specific model for all players
-//sv_defaultplayermodel models/player/nexus.zym        // this model will be used
+//sv_defaultplayermodel models/player/erebus.iqm       // this model will be used
 //sv_defaultplayerskin 0       // this skin number will be forced for all players
 //sv_defaultplayercolors ""    // you can even force player colors here (16*shirt+pants)
 //g_fullbrightplayers 0        // 1 to make players fullbright