add sha sums from download page
authorMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 22:34:11 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 22:37:54 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
README.md

index e34a4d180187d72729e42e58db5419c414dfebc5..6b602cf774a408140fef801cdc79494e7b3d9aa7 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -17,8 +17,10 @@ If you're just here to play, you can download Xonotic as a zip package, torrent,
 
 No installation required, just unpack and run. Got questions? See the [FAQ](http://xonotic.org/faq) or [live chat](http://xonotic.org/chat/) with us.
 
-**MD5**: 1bd46c1fb79aae42bb13e74f5a0ff46e
-**Package size**: 946M
+**sha256sum**: a22f7230f486c5825b55cfdadd73399c9b0fae98c9e081dd8ac76eca08359ad5  
+**shasum**: 9a1726e3d0d4e5e23c1e799734397c63e5df6ec9  
+**MD5**: 1bd46c1fb79aae42bb13e74f5a0ff46e  
+**Package size**: 946M  
 
 ## Contributing