all: compile q3map2 using cmake cmake-q3map2 45/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 04:18:50 +0000 (06:18 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 02:09:11 +0000 (04:09 +0200)
misc/tools/all/xonotic.subr
misc/tools/xonotic-map-compiler

index 1dd14a9..2be0bdf 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,10 @@ case "$cmd" in
                        msg "Usage: ./all compile-map mapname1 mapname2 mapname3"
                        msg "For example: ./all compile-map dance xoylent"
                fi
-               if ! [ -f "netradiant/install/q3map2" ] ; then
-                       msg "q3map2 needed! Building netradiant..."
-                       make -C netradiant BUILD=native install/q3map2
+               if ! [ -f "netradiant/build/q3map2" ] ; then
+                       msg "q3map2 needed! Building q3map2..."
+                       cmake -H'netradiant' -B'netradiant/build' -G'Unix Makefiles' -D'CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE=Release' -DBUILD_RADIANT=OFF -DDOWNLOAD_GAMEPACKS=OFF
+                       cmake --build 'netradiant/build' -- q3map2
                fi
                for mapfile in "$@"; do
                        mapfile="data/xonotic-maps.pk3dir/maps/$mapfile.map"
index f21daaf..90815e8 100755 (executable)
@@ -11,9 +11,9 @@ use File::Temp;
        # Path to Xonotic (where the data directory is in)
        our $XONOTICDIR  = getcwd();
 
-       # Path to your q3map2 program. You find it in your GtkRadiant/install
+       # Path to your q3map2 program. You find it in your netradiant/build
        # directory.
-       our $Q3MAP2      = getcwd() . '/netradiant/install/q3map2';
+       our $Q3MAP2      = getcwd() . '/netradiant/build/q3map2';
 
        # General flags for q3map2 (for example -threads 4)
        our $Q3MAP2FLAGS = '-fs_forbiddenpath xonotic*-data*.pk3* -fs_forbiddenpath xonotic*-nexcompat*.pk3*';