transifex.cron: actually push new strings
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 May 2020 21:59:46 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 May 2020 22:00:16 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
misc/infrastructure/transifex.cron

index 1e5b08f..b4ae823 100755 (executable)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ git reset --hard origin/master
 #   po:  just update the translations.
 #   all: also update the translation template. Will create a new commit every time, as the date header changes.
 export BATCH=true
-sh tx.sh po
+sh tx.sh "${1:-po}"
 
 if [ x"`git ls-files -dm`" = x".tx/merge-base" ]; then
        git reset --hard