try to autodetect and fix upstream rebase
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 10:26:57 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 10:31:23 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commitf7f0db10332abd4668c858e5893421e591036c0e
treeda042c090b7c99793e71ade346cad15e0b10fe57
parent0fcb7de675a3251be02a1e8f5542d729af58a467
try to autodetect and fix upstream rebase
all