clean possible previously existing becnhmark.log
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 21:08:51 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 21:09:04 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commitf07fe4d4b5150b90577454750e3c23fbfd8cc110
tree33a77c3d5b930909aa24f4f2b909c12b27743364
parente2c2a49f8204a262fb4f46d9b1c34a3d9a9ef05e
clean possible previously existing becnhmark.log
the-big-benchmark.sh