Turn off cl_movement on the screenshot server.
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 01:21:18 +0000 (02:21 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 01:22:22 +0000 (02:22 +0100)
commiteb3a4bed3f841c1ad6af3f7f066bd731024537bf
tree36d66a4940d9f00c01f1c8a945428f5292ec5264
parent5a9ba06ab139f395211dc9b64f43d6da5e0150e4
Turn off cl_movement on the screenshot server.

It might be the cause of "all screenshots equal".

Impulses are run as part of player movement packet processing, but nextframe
uses StartFrame, and there's no 1:1 relation between the two. With cl_movement
0, there is.
misc/tools/xonotic-map-screenshot