mingw64 build fix
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 13:46:06 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 14:02:04 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commite66dbf5971a7ba6543876f4ed9c7dd7556b5e202
tree6918570db0abc249aac41f5118f83c88f57870d5
parent19088887af69e3ba42d6c2f312dc1e24e10e7b87
mingw64 build fix
all