import-pk3: init index with merge base, not always master
authorJānis Rūcis <parasti@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 12:32:45 +0000 (15:32 +0300)
committerJānis Rūcis <parasti@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 12:37:18 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
commitd02bc3355f977ab4a70edbca58b38e81098848b8
tree978fe389fdb7db6c898e5d4fd3b416160f7d54e6
parent508096a6856476daabb76212f67e2e723132b488
import-pk3: init index with merge base, not always master

Otherwise the commit history gets lost.
misc/tools/git-import-pk3