Update readme to list latest version
authorMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Thu, 25 May 2017 00:58:56 +0000 (10:58 +1000)
committerMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Thu, 25 May 2017 00:59:09 +0000 (10:59 +1000)
commitb5edfec6f36c8497d9cf83cd919c870e4323d875
tree30588aaa2d362a2df0a2d1ca0cc8c068b3d9c1fa
parent155bb8c3341289661a561353eaed7604f2d241ad
Update readme to list latest version
README.md