Unload 640x480 fonts in the other files too.
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 14:33:47 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 14:34:04 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit99f262a843de291e0856c106f0a23b0d5684e981
tree9fc637e514001d4588d94f9dbb821e78a0d918ac
parent9b1f6ef0494f7aab6087e10a20c9c095eee68888
Unload 640x480 fonts in the other files too.
data/font-dejavu.pk3dir/font-dejavu.cfg
data/font-nimbussansl.pk3dir/font-nimbussansl.cfg
data/font-xolonium.pk3dir/font-xolonium.cfg