Build an optimized release binary when using `./all compile` by default 60/head
authorHugo Locurcio <hugo.locurcio@hugo.pro>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 18:14:19 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerHugo Locurcio <hugo.locurcio@hugo.pro>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 11:34:48 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commit76b9444fed4c8d808df5870e6999050cda7fcb5e
treed591a4af90f04b4b74ad14944ee99a21dbbf998e
parent9d6e4bb3b916a4e67bb06526139052c92da6eb94
Build an optimized release binary when using `./all compile` by default

This prevents players who download the source code to build and play
from using an unoptimized debug build by forgetting to pass the `-r`
switch.

Compiling a debug build is now done by passing `-d`.

The `-r` flag is still supported for compatibility with existing
scripts.
Makefile
misc/infrastructure/xonotic-map-screenshot.cron
misc/tools/all/xonotic.subr
misc/tools/all/zsh_autocompletion/all/_all
misc/tools/the-big-benchmark/the-big-benchmark.sh