let's use a free font for now, even though it doesn't look totally good
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:58:15 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 11:07:19 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commit659839d23257f4c01d96ac5d7a8f4a7b9d9909a7
tree8f9de24ffaa1e0401616fe9f74b3d3ae998e5a89
parentae1d24262dd05b6439ac48c7e4fdfad6aaf70c7b
let's use a free font for now, even though it doesn't look totally good
data/font-nimbussansl.pk3dir/font-nimbussansl.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
data/font-nimbussansl.pk3dir/fonts/NimbusSanL-Bold.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
data/font-nimbussansl.pk3dir/fonts/unifont-5.1.20080907.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]