import-pk3: use a separate index file
authorJānis Rūcis <parasti@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 12:36:19 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
committerJānis Rūcis <parasti@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 12:37:22 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
commit5fc7e504cec89ceec6ddbb37c326e74fe3d4e705
tree5ab1a61b7b6edcdf4ef4fff964f87405e067c08b
parentd02bc3355f977ab4a70edbca58b38e81098848b8
import-pk3: use a separate index file
misc/tools/git-import-pk3