Add a script for merging master to a map branch in a bare repo
authorJānis Rūcis <parasti@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 16:55:23 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
committerJānis Rūcis <parasti@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 17:10:20 +0000 (20:10 +0300)
commit5307fd743bd6dfafddfdb376306d2d0d983e8dd5
treedb795308b9136d9df8c22f7cb4296e7bfdf9efc7
parent4de26d55ac4c258d96b69c2f05bef57eb3b046ee
Add a script for merging master to a map branch in a bare repo
misc/tools/git-pk3-merge [new file with mode: 0755]