s/import-pk3/pk3-import/
authorJānis Rūcis <parasti@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 17:01:50 +0000 (20:01 +0300)
committerJānis Rūcis <parasti@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 17:02:34 +0000 (20:02 +0300)
commit4de26d55ac4c258d96b69c2f05bef57eb3b046ee
tree9108c2debef5210f4a6486ba320f3c2335d6a154
parent59e9149f753eb195ecc71d97e45104b702ffd65a
s/import-pk3/pk3-import/
misc/tools/git-import-pk3 [deleted file]
misc/tools/git-pk3-import [new file with mode: 0755]