all: compile q3map2 using cmake cmake-q3map2
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 04:18:50 +0000 (06:18 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 02:09:11 +0000 (04:09 +0200)
commit4a6dfe119835eb566f6837759239f181b2b74fd1
treed12745080b8bbde6672dac1f3b59c4368dcc08d7
parente712295d3442091ba7e03494e477cf820f73fe9b
all: compile q3map2 using cmake
misc/tools/all/xonotic.subr
misc/tools/xonotic-map-compiler