fix generated alpha channel
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 15:52:39 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 15:54:28 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit33b9faedac2e533cc40cd742bc91109b70e11041
treed6a1f08e8e6428144398175607f11931b2c10863
parent79741c1f709a2e9e7a31a410716af643822d8930
fix generated alpha channel
misc/tools/normalmap.sh