xonotic/xonotic-music.pk3dir.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'theaudiomonkey/gogetem' into 'master' master xonotic-v0.8.2
Mirio [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:48:52 +0000 (23:48 +0000)]
Merge branch 'theaudiomonkey/gogetem' into 'master'

Add track Go Get Em

See merge request !4

2 years agoAdd track Go Get Em 4/head
Mirio [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 19:21:41 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Add track Go Get Em

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/recompress' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:47:42 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/recompress' into 'master'

Reduce too high bitrate of some tracks

See merge request !3

3 years agoReduce too high bitrate of some tracks 3/head
terencehill [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 23:43:35 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
Reduce too high bitrate of some tracks

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mirio/nanite' into 'master'
Mirio [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:40:36 +0000 (00:40 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mirio/nanite' into 'master'

Add soundtrack contest winner Nanite

See merge request !2

3 years agoAdd soundtrack contest winner Nanite 2/head
Mirio [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:34:34 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
Add soundtrack contest winner Nanite

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mirio/archer/x-force' xonotic-v0.8.0 xonotic-v0.8.1
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 00:57:48 +0000 (11:57 +1100)]
Merge branch 'Mirio/archer/x-force'

4 years agoTweaked version
Mirio [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 22:29:54 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Tweaked version

4 years agoAdd Archers song X-Force
Mirio [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:51:04 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Add Archers song X-Force

5 years agoOF COURSE SOMEONE FORGOT TO UPDATE cdtracks.cfg.
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 08:36:15 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
OF COURSE SOMEONE FORGOT TO UPDATE cdtracks.cfg.

5 years agoAdd songs from the waiting directory to Git (poll #33)
Samual Lenks [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 18:40:55 +0000 (13:40 -0500)]
Add songs from the waiting directory to Git (poll #33)

7 years agoadd missing vorbis tags to some tracks so everyone knows who made them xonotic-v0.7.0
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 14:06:41 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
add missing vorbis tags to some tracks so everyone knows who made them

8 years agosensation3 is now cdtrack 14 xonotic-v0.6.0
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 07:02:42 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
sensation3 is now cdtrack 14

8 years agosensation3
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 07:02:24 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
sensation3

8 years agoOnly update gitattributes xonotic-v0.5.0
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 15:08:02 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Only update gitattributes

8 years agokojinsmokin by chooksta
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 17:23:03 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
kojinsmokin by chooksta

8 years agoadd "neon" by sc0rp
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 07:41:00 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
add "neon" by sc0rp

8 years agoadd "quiet" by blkrbt
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:50:29 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
add "quiet" by blkrbt

8 years agoadd "traveler" by blkrbt
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:35:38 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
add "traveler" by blkrbt

8 years agoadd sixtyfour
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:15:43 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
add sixtyfour

8 years ago++jumpinginspace xonotic-v0.1.0preview
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 06:03:07 +0000 (07:03 +0100)]
++jumpinginspace

8 years agoadd cdtrack "zzzzz" by chooksta
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 12:02:39 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
add cdtrack "zzzzz" by chooksta

9 years agonew .gitattributes file, no visible change
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 16:07:27 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
new .gitattributes file, no visible change

9 years agoadd out-there here too
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 19:51:01 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
add out-there here too

9 years agoadd out-there for use by g-23
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 17:43:38 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
add out-there for use by g-23

9 years agowhy did I forget to remove thunder...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 19:36:32 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
why did I forget to remove thunder...

9 years agoremove an useless question mark
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 19:14:14 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
remove an useless question mark

9 years agoremove sixtyfour_ for now, as agreed with coordinator
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 19:13:30 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
remove sixtyfour_ for now, as agreed with coordinator

9 years agonew version of rising-of-the-phoenix
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 18:58:10 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
new version of rising-of-the-phoenix

9 years agoadd replaygain
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:20:54 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
add replaygain

9 years agoadd meltdown
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:11:22 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
add meltdown

9 years agoremove desert3
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:09:25 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
remove desert3

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/divVerent/rising-of-the-phoenix'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 18:49:13 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/divVerent/rising-of-the-phoenix'

9 years agorising-of-the-phoenix by master[mind]
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 10:06:53 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
rising-of-the-phoenix by master[mind]

9 years agoCRLF fixes, .gitattributes file updated
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 09:22:10 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
CRLF fixes, .gitattributes file updated

9 years agocdtracks management scripts fixed
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 16:27:59 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
cdtracks management scripts fixed

9 years agoremove cdtracks that seem GPL incompatible (sourceless)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 16:23:21 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
remove cdtracks that seem GPL incompatible (sourceless)

9 years ago.gitattributes update for IDE project files
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:11:35 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
.gitattributes update for IDE project files

9 years agofix lots of CRLFs
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:00:59 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
fix lots of CRLFs

9 years ago.gitattributes
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 18:50:16 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
.gitattributes

9 years agoinitial checkin from nexuiz svn r8756
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:27:42 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
initial checkin from nexuiz svn r8756