xonotic/netradiant.git
4 years agoFix compile on CentOS 7 TimePath/cmake
TimePath [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 10:11:46 +0000 (21:11 +1100)]
Fix compile on CentOS 7

4 years agoCMake: behave nicely in multi-project build
TimePath [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 04:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +1100)]
CMake: behave nicely in multi-project build

4 years agoOSX: fix compile
TimePath [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 01:30:46 +0000 (12:30 +1100)]
OSX: fix compile

4 years agotarget_link_libraries
TimePath [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 06:32:51 +0000 (17:32 +1100)]
target_link_libraries

4 years agoAppveyor
TimePath [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 05:04:48 +0000 (16:04 +1100)]
Appveyor

4 years agoTravis CI
TimePath [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 05:49:02 +0000 (16:49 +1100)]
Travis CI

4 years agoCmake cleanup
TimePath [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 05:48:54 +0000 (16:48 +1100)]
Cmake cleanup

4 years agoCmake cleanup
TimePath [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 09:40:39 +0000 (20:40 +1100)]
Cmake cleanup

4 years ago-DGTK_DISABLE_DEPRECATED
TimePath [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 03:47:37 +0000 (14:47 +1100)]
-DGTK_DISABLE_DEPRECATED

4 years ago-DGDK_DISABLE_DEPRECATED
TimePath [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 01:56:20 +0000 (12:56 +1100)]
-DGDK_DISABLE_DEPRECATED

4 years ago-DGTK_DISABLE_DEPRECATED
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 22:33:02 +0000 (09:33 +1100)]
-DGTK_DISABLE_DEPRECATED

4 years ago-DGSEAL_ENABLE
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 11:03:56 +0000 (22:03 +1100)]
-DGSEAL_ENABLE

4 years ago-DGTK_DISABLE_SINGLE_INCLUDES
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 08:40:18 +0000 (19:40 +1100)]
-DGTK_DISABLE_SINGLE_INCLUDES

4 years agoWrap GtkHScale
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 07:46:54 +0000 (18:46 +1100)]
Wrap GtkHScale

4 years agoWrap GtkTextView
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 07:36:38 +0000 (18:36 +1100)]
Wrap GtkTextView

4 years agoWrap GtkImage
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 07:33:46 +0000 (18:33 +1100)]
Wrap GtkImage

4 years agoWrap GtkWindow
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 07:26:47 +0000 (18:26 +1100)]
Wrap GtkWindow

4 years agoWrap GtkTreeView
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 07:09:31 +0000 (18:09 +1100)]
Wrap GtkTreeView

4 years agoFix on_key_press lifetime
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 07:04:04 +0000 (18:04 +1100)]
Fix on_key_press lifetime

4 years agoWrap GtkPaned
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 06:16:02 +0000 (17:16 +1100)]
Wrap GtkPaned

4 years agoWrap GtkTreeViewColumn
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 06:07:24 +0000 (17:07 +1100)]
Wrap GtkTreeViewColumn

4 years agoWrap GtkComboBox
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 05:33:57 +0000 (16:33 +1100)]
Wrap GtkComboBox

4 years agoWrap GtkTreePath
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 05:26:48 +0000 (16:26 +1100)]
Wrap GtkTreePath

4 years agoWrap GtkFrame
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 05:18:19 +0000 (16:18 +1100)]
Wrap GtkFrame

4 years agoWrap GtkAccelGroup
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 05:09:07 +0000 (16:09 +1100)]
Wrap GtkAccelGroup

4 years agoWrap GtkSpinButton
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 05:00:42 +0000 (16:00 +1100)]
Wrap GtkSpinButton

4 years agoWrap GtkAdjustment
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 04:35:29 +0000 (15:35 +1100)]
Wrap GtkAdjustment

4 years agoWrap GtkCellRendererText
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 04:13:53 +0000 (15:13 +1100)]
Wrap GtkCellRendererText

4 years agoWrap GtkTable
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 04:07:28 +0000 (15:07 +1100)]
Wrap GtkTable

4 years agoWrap GtkEntry
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 03:59:25 +0000 (14:59 +1100)]
Wrap GtkEntry

4 years agoWrap GtkMenu
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 03:50:49 +0000 (14:50 +1100)]
Wrap GtkMenu

4 years agoWrap GtkButton
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 03:46:03 +0000 (14:46 +1100)]
Wrap GtkButton

4 years agoWrap GtkHBox
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 03:40:22 +0000 (14:40 +1100)]
Wrap GtkHBox

4 years agoWrap GtkMenuItem
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 03:24:46 +0000 (14:24 +1100)]
Wrap GtkMenuItem

4 years agoWrap GtkScrolledWindow
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 03:14:34 +0000 (14:14 +1100)]
Wrap GtkScrolledWindow

4 years agoWrap GtkCheckButton
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 03:01:13 +0000 (14:01 +1100)]
Wrap GtkCheckButton

4 years agoWrap GtkVBox
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 02:43:00 +0000 (13:43 +1100)]
Wrap GtkVBox

4 years agoWrap GtkTreeView
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 02:36:12 +0000 (13:36 +1100)]
Wrap GtkTreeView

4 years agoWrap GtkAlignment
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 02:14:37 +0000 (13:14 +1100)]
Wrap GtkAlignment

4 years agoWrap GtkButton
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 02:05:49 +0000 (13:05 +1100)]
Wrap GtkButton

4 years agoWrap gtk
TimePath [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 01:24:54 +0000 (12:24 +1100)]
Wrap gtk

4 years agoPartial OSX support Melanosuchus/cmake 10/head
TimePath [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 11:23:05 +0000 (22:23 +1100)]
Partial OSX support

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Melanosuchus/cmake
TimePath [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 06:54:45 +0000 (17:54 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Melanosuchus/cmake

# Conflicts:
# radiant/mainframe.cpp
# radiant/texwindow.cpp

4 years agoReadme: markdownify
TimePath [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 06:20:52 +0000 (17:20 +1100)]
Readme: markdownify

4 years agotarget_link_libraries
TimePath [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 05:44:19 +0000 (16:44 +1100)]
target_link_libraries

5 years agoAlso include DarkPlaces texture names in the diffuse map filtering. xonotic-v0.8.1
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 16:36:59 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Also include DarkPlaces texture names in the diffuse map filtering.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.com/xonotic/netradiant
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 16:28:42 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.com/xonotic/netradiant

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/jdolan/netradiant
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 16:28:15 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/jdolan/netradiant

5 years agoMerge branch 'ingar/png_icons' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 02:08:23 +0000 (02:08 +0000)]
Merge branch 'ingar/png_icons' into 'master'

Ingar/png icons

Replaces BMP icon images with PNG images, this allows for better icon transparency.

See merge request !8

5 years agoAdd a README
Mattia Basaglia [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 13:12:03 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Add a README

Note: The current COMPILING is now deprecated and will soon be removed

5 years agoEnsure plugins load their own functions
Mattia Basaglia [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:54:22 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Ensure plugins load their own functions

5 years agoRemove some cause of crashes (more remain)
Mattia Basaglia [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:08:18 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Remove some cause of crashes (more remain)

5 years agoRelease residual items in the HashedCache destructor, to avoid more error messages
Mattia Basaglia [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:25:22 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Release residual items in the HashedCache destructor, to avoid more error messages

5 years agoEnsure radiant is able to run q3map2 and other tools
Mattia Basaglia [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:13:59 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Ensure radiant is able to run q3map2 and other tools

5 years agoForce reconfiguration on new commits
Mattia Basaglia [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:31:27 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Force reconfiguration on new commits

5 years agoHandle version constants in a better way
Mattia Basaglia [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:42:46 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Handle version constants in a better way

5 years agoAlways define _DEBUG for debug builds
TimePath [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 09:30:49 +0000 (19:30 +1000)]
Always define _DEBUG for debug builds

5 years agoMake libs static with -fPIC
TimePath [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 08:50:58 +0000 (18:50 +1000)]
Make libs static with -fPIC

5 years agoRemove some undefined functions
Mattia Basaglia [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 08:17:20 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Remove some undefined functions

5 years agoClean up q3map version
Mattia Basaglia [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 08:17:14 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Clean up q3map version

5 years agoBuild quake2 tools
Mattia Basaglia [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 07:51:59 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Build quake2 tools

5 years agoCustom target for quake3 tools
Mattia Basaglia [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 07:50:29 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Custom target for quake3 tools

5 years agoCustom targets wrapping modules and plugins
Mattia Basaglia [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 07:32:03 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Custom targets wrapping modules and plugins

5 years agoFix plugin compilation
Mattia Basaglia [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 07:06:10 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
Fix plugin compilation

5 years agoCompile q3data
Mattia Basaglia [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 20:07:25 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Compile q3data

5 years agoCompile q3map2
Mattia Basaglia [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 18:18:30 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Compile q3map2

5 years agoSplit radiant target to a separate CMakeLists.txt
Mattia Basaglia [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 18:12:07 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Split radiant target to a separate CMakeLists.txt

5 years agoDownload game packs only when needed by default
Mattia Basaglia [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:44:07 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Download game packs only when needed by default

With an option to disable automatic downloads, and a target to download them manually.
This avoids having to download them every time you make all.

5 years agoCompile module plugins
Mattia Basaglia [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:44:07 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Compile module plugins

5 years agoDownload game packs
Mattia Basaglia [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 12:46:27 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Download game packs

5 years agoCopy plain data files to the binary directory
Mattia Basaglia [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:32:42 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Copy plain data files to the binary directory

5 years agoDon't show a dialog for Gdk errors
Mattia Basaglia [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:49:09 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Don't show a dialog for Gdk errors

5 years agoCompile the contrib plugins
Mattia Basaglia [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 09:39:15 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Compile the contrib plugins

5 years agoSplit CMakeLists.txt into subdirectories
Mattia Basaglia [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 14:17:20 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Split CMakeLists.txt into subdirectories

5 years agoSet as a proper debug build
Mattia Basaglia [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 13:46:07 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Set as a proper debug build

5 years agoUse CMake variables for the version definitions
Mattia Basaglia [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 13:36:14 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Use CMake variables for the version definitions

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/cmake' into Melanosuchus/cmake
TimePath [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 10:23:48 +0000 (20:23 +1000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/cmake' into Melanosuchus/cmake

5 years agoMSYS2 support
TimePath [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 10:08:51 +0000 (20:08 +1000)]
MSYS2 support

5 years agoMake it compile again
Mattia Basaglia [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 10:02:54 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Make it compile again

5 years agoMerge branch 'Melanosuchus/modernize' into Melanosuchus/cmake
Mattia Basaglia [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 09:48:52 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Melanosuchus/modernize' into Melanosuchus/cmake

5 years agoInitial
TimePath [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 08:26:54 +0000 (18:26 +1000)]
Initial

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.com/xonotic/netradiant into Melanosuchus/modernize Melanosuchus/modernize 6/head
Mattia Basaglia [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 08:22:56 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.com/xonotic/netradiant into Melanosuchus/modernize

5 years agoMerge branch 'Melanosuchus/q3map2_sucks' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 01:26:54 +0000 (01:26 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Melanosuchus/q3map2_sucks' into 'master'

Fix a horrible bug in q3map2

This function passed a int* instead of a void** causing local variables to be overwritten,
which in turn caused the program to crash.

See merge request !7

5 years agoFix a horrible bug in q3map2
Mattia Basaglia [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:26:18 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Fix a horrible bug in q3map2

This function passed a int* instead of a void** causing local variables to be overwritten,
which in turn caused the program to crash.

5 years agoConvert Array<char> to std::string
Mattia Basaglia [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 05:48:37 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
Convert Array<char> to std::string

5 years agoRemove optimizations in debug mode
Mattia Basaglia [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 05:42:06 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
Remove optimizations in debug mode

5 years agoReplace custom Array with std::vector - friendly version
Mattia Basaglia [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 21:15:28 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Replace custom Array with std::vector - friendly version

5 years agoReplace custom HashTable with std::unordered_map - friendly version
Mattia Basaglia [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:48:30 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Replace custom HashTable with std::unordered_map - friendly version

5 years agoRemove some unused stuff from string.h
Mattia Basaglia [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:23:54 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Remove some unused stuff from string.h

5 years agoReplace custom string classes with std::string - gone forever version
Mattia Basaglia [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:11:48 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Replace custom string classes with std::string - gone forever version

5 years agoReplace custom string classes with std::string - friendly version
Mattia Basaglia [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 19:57:32 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Replace custom string classes with std::string - friendly version

5 years agoEnable C++11 in the makefile
Mattia Basaglia [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:36:49 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Enable C++11 in the makefile

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin' into Melanosuchus/modernize
Mattia Basaglia [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:32:01 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin' into Melanosuchus/modernize

5 years agoRemove most of the compiler warning in radiant
Mattia Basaglia [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:07:28 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Remove most of the compiler warning in radiant

5 years agoMerge branch 'Melanosuchus/q3map2_help' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 11:19:21 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Melanosuchus/q3map2_help' into 'master'

Add help options to q3map2

Closes #9

See merge request !5

5 years agoAdd help options to q3map2
Mattia Basaglia [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 09:37:51 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Add help options to q3map2

Closes #9

5 years agoMerge branch 'Melanosuchus/rotate_scale_dialogs' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 02:35:04 +0000 (02:35 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Melanosuchus/rotate_scale_dialogs' into 'master'

Don't call Cancel from OK in the Arbitrary rotation and scale dialogs

Effects:
* Pressing enter applies the transformation before closing the dialog
* Pressing OK doesn't clear the values

See merge request !4

5 years agoMerge branch 'Melanosuchus/texture_browser' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 02:32:55 +0000 (02:32 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Melanosuchus/texture_browser' into 'master'

Melanosuchus/texture_browser

Some improvements to the texture browser:

* "Fixed Size" enabled by default (makes it easier to select textures and looks nicer)
* Option (in the menu) to show the transparency (over the commonly used gray checkerboard, transparent images look much nicer)
* When shaders are refreshed, forces reloading the textures as well. Previously it would at best only display shaders, at worst mess up some textured objects.
* Option (in the preferences dialog) to change the texture thumbnail size when they are displayed with a fixed size

See merge request !3

5 years agoDon't call Cancel from OK in the Arbitrary rotation and scale dialogs
Mattia Basaglia [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 19:07:02 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Don't call Cancel from OK in the Arbitrary rotation and scale dialogs

5 years agoAdd an option for the fixed size texture thumbnails
Mattia Basaglia [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 15:13:53 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Add an option for the fixed size texture thumbnails