h2data: use static for homonyms
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 15 May 2020 03:18:01 +0000 (05:18 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 15 May 2020 04:07:00 +0000 (06:07 +0200)
tools/heretic2/h2data/animcomp.c
tools/heretic2/h2data/sprites.c

index a761932..778f4c1 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ float *best;
 float *comp;
 float *tcomp;
 float *bestcomp;
-float *frames;
+static float *frames;
 float *base;
 
 int MatWidth;
index 02d74bd..8bd84ba 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 #define MAX_SPRFRAMES           MAX_MD2SKINS
 
 dsprite_t sprite;
-dsprframe_t frames[MAX_SPRFRAMES];
+static dsprframe_t frames[MAX_SPRFRAMES];
 
 char spritename[1024];