radiant/texwindow: only show per-wad textures, update texture window title with wad...
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 22 May 2020 16:06:50 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 22 May 2020 16:21:09 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commite6d072e212b9fa0417b7c4290b545d5c26220556
tree8bcd9585bd0aef0e8908faade835af134cd6220c
parent06f71adf1336dd15e3151ddd972537c827210263
radiant/texwindow: only show per-wad textures, update texture window title with wad name
include/ishaders.h
plugins/shaders/shaders.cpp
radiant/texwindow.cpp