h2data: use static for homonyms
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 15 May 2020 03:18:01 +0000 (05:18 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 15 May 2020 04:07:00 +0000 (06:07 +0200)
commitc995981050b4de4cc70a9d02495964d667c7e7a3
tree55bd50848b7cb2ec091778928f86e6a44e72d4ed
parent60b576e55fa196ae95c306f4cb6ca68a38f928a1
h2data: use static for homonyms
tools/heretic2/h2data/animcomp.c
tools/heretic2/h2data/sprites.c