gamepacks: add Alien Arena (GPL)
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 23 May 2020 12:31:16 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 25 May 2020 08:54:58 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commit3d71aa7b3d66fcf248697e7c68c061a3a598c486
tree32621ab8ea85fb2552031d8f1c729f602bc3f4af
parent9c6a79a9f657a99b866c50816b2a129a316a05e9
gamepacks: add Alien Arena (GPL)
gamepack-manager