radiant/texwindow: test .wad file extension case-insensitively on all systems, fix...
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 22 May 2020 12:58:11 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 22 May 2020 13:01:05 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commit32dc1da26645b97a5823ff22175000542225c6dd
tree9a676aca70606e11a9be0ed3bce872a424aeced4
parent09c7358f15264e0436c4f1b762d942e2570af831
radiant/texwindow: test .wad file extension case-insensitively on all systems, fix #139
libs/os/path.h
radiant/texwindow.cpp