xonotic/div0-gittools.git
6 years agooops, it's index, not work tree, here master
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:26:50 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
oops, it's index, not work tree, here

6 years agoproper error exit on no revision found
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:24:33 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
proper error exit on no revision found

6 years agoquick exit on exact match
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:18:47 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
quick exit on exact match

6 years agohelp message
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:17:12 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
help message

6 years agoadd a tool to identify the revision of current work tree or index by content
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:07:42 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
add a tool to identify the revision of current work tree or index by content

7 years agogit-branch-manager: cleanup features
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 23:59:43 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
git-branch-manager: cleanup features

8 years agoalso show the revert log
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 10:12:29 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
also show the revert log

8 years agoadd a tool to track open reverts
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 10:10:35 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
add a tool to track open reverts

8 years agoremove some warning mess
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 22:23:19 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
remove some warning mess

8 years agoRevert "ignore upstream merge commits"
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 22:19:55 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Revert "ignore upstream merge commits"

This reverts commit 4f1caff063c235a10a9dadde3b8326ae3e1c263b.

8 years agoignore upstream merge commits
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 06:27:08 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
ignore upstream merge commits

8 years agomake reject/unreject/unmerge commit messages nicer
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 06:22:30 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
make reject/unreject/unmerge commit messages nicer

8 years agowhen rejecting/unrejecting, say so in the commit message
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 06:21:52 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
when rejecting/unrejecting, say so in the commit message

8 years agogenerally allow empty commits
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 06:18:14 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
generally allow empty commits

8 years agoalso add command line options for this
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 06:17:36 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
also add command line options for this

8 years agoadd a way to permanently reject an upstream commit
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 06:15:05 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
add a way to permanently reject an upstream commit

8 years agofix author email when unmerging
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 18:51:51 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
fix author email when unmerging

8 years agocall merge tool properly
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 19:53:59 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
call merge tool properly

9 years agogit-branch-manager: funny feature --skip that will ignore the content of merged/unmer...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 15:12:21 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
git-branch-manager: funny feature --skip that will ignore the content of merged/unmerged commits (handle with care)

9 years agobetter handle stdin
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 14:26:24 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
better handle stdin

9 years agocomment
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 14:24:59 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
comment

9 years agogit-recurse: comments
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 14:22:02 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
git-recurse: comments

9 years agogit-recurse: show on stderr what it is doing
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 14:20:55 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
git-recurse: show on stderr what it is doing

9 years agogit-recurse: improvements
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 14:19:17 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
git-recurse: improvements

9 years agogit-recurse: nice tool to recurse through sub-clones
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 14:09:40 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
git-recurse: nice tool to recurse through sub-clones

9 years agoCGI fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 10:47:26 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
CGI fixes

9 years agoCGI support?
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 10:30:30 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
CGI support?

9 years agofix unmerging in the branch manager
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 18:20:29 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
fix unmerging in the branch manager

9 years agosupport remote branches
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 10:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
support remote branches

9 years agogit-update-octopus
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 11:08:31 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
git-update-octopus

9 years agogit-split-repository
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 12:37:57 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
git-split-repository

9 years agofix declaration bug
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:03:54 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
fix declaration bug

9 years agofix mirror command
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 13:33:59 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
fix mirror command

9 years agoinitial import of git tools...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 13:29:46 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
initial import of git tools...